Jobs

International, but also Familial

As an internationally successful company employing about 180 employees worldwide, we live the passion for natural stone daily. We are happy to pass on our experience and passion to new, motivated employees in many interesting areas. But despite our internationality and size, we have always remained a responsible family business.

2017.jpg
Our Values
Reliability + Team spirit + Ambition

Our Mission

Our solid and reliable company offers our customers high-quality products and services, 360° around the natural stone industry. Our performance-oriented work environment allows all and every one of our employees to live out and further develop their talents. Through future-oriented investments and social commitment, we contribute to the welfare of society.

Our Vision

Our employees have the opportunity to work in a familial environment and to contribute to a sustainable and healthy growth. Growing internationality, diversification and risk control play an important role in this. Dynamic and ambitious, we are a synonym for quality-oriented and innovative action, with a focus on high flexibility in customer orientation.

Professional and Personal Development

Our employees have the opportunity to grow at the same time as the company. This is why we offer them the opportunity to train and further develop their skills in their areas of responsibility.

mitarbeiter-weiterbilden-web.jpg

Remuneration and Benefits

  • Free preparation of income tax returns
  • Payment of 14 monthly salaries
  • Additional health insurance
  • Additional days of yearly leave as a loyalty bonus
  • Optional lunch for a small cost contribution

Interested in working with us?

Are you enthusiastic about our wonderful and varied natural product?
Do you want to work in an international work environment?
Are you inquisitive and want to develop further?

Than contact us!

Jobs

International und familiär zugleich

Als international erfolgreiches Unternehmen, das weltweit ca. 180 Mitarbeiter beschäftig, leben wir tagtäglich die Leidenschaft für den Naturstein. Gerne geben wir unseren Erfahrungsschatz und unsere Passion an neue, motivierte Mitarbeiter in vielen interessanten Bereichen weiter. Trotz unserer Internationalität und Größe sind wir stets ein verantwortungsbewusster Familienbetrieb geblieben.

2017.jpg
Unsere Werte
Verlässlichkeit + Teamgeist + Ehrgeiz

Mission

Unser solides und verlässliches Unternehmen bietet unseren Kunden Produkte und Dienstleistungen von hoher Qualität, und das 360° rund um den Natursteinsektor. In unserem leistungsorientierten Arbeitsklima ist es jedem Mitarbeiter möglich seine Talente auszuleben und weiterzuentwickeln. Durch zukunftsorientierte Investitionen und soziales Engagement tragen wir zur Wohlfahrt der Gesellschaft bei.

Vision

Unsere Mitarbeiter haben die Möglichkeit in einem familiären Umfeld zu arbeiten und zu einem nachhaltigen und gesunden Wachstum beizutragen. Eine wachsende Internationalität, Diversifizierung und Risikokontrolle spielen dabei eine große Rolle. Mit Dynamik und Ehrgeiz sind wir Synonym für qualitätsorientiertes und innovatives Handeln, mit dem Fokus auf hohe Flexibilität in Kundenorientierung.

Berufliche und persönliche Entwicklung

Unsere Mitarbeiter haben die Chance gemeinsam mit dem Unternehmen zu wachsen. Deshalb bieten wir ihnen die Möglichkeit sich in ihren Aufgabenbereichen aus- und weiterzubilden.

mitarbeiter-weiterbilden-web.jpg

Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen

  • Kostenlose Erstellung der Steuererklärung
  • Auszahlung von 14 Monatsgehältern
  • Zusätzliche Krankenversicherung
  • Zusätzliche Urlaubstage als Treueprämie
  • Auf Wunsch Mittagessen gegen geringen Kostenbeitrag

Interessiert mit uns zu arbeiten?

Begeisterst Du Dich für unser wundervolles und vielfältiges Naturprodukt?
Möchtest Du in einem internationalen Arbeitsumfeld arbeiten?
Bist Du wissbegierig und möchtest Dich weiterentwickeln?

Dann melde Dich!